Officers & Directors


President and CEO - Marty Snowden
Chairman of the Board - Lewis H. Warrix
Executive Vice Presidents - J.B. Morgan, David Neace, Diane Dunahoo

Board of Directors

  • Marty Snowden
  • Julie Rose
  • Lewis H. Warrix
  • Leon Hollon
  • Dan McIntyre
  • Sue Clair
  • Joy Shelton

 Advisory Board Members

  • Diane Dunahoo
  • JB Morgan
  • David Neace










Please be aware that we will NEVER contact you by telephone, e-mail, or other method and ask you personal information about your accounts or your PIN.  Remember, we already have this information. In addition, there are safer options you can use when purchasing items in person, online, or by telephone.  You can use an electronic check conversion or a signature-based transaction with your debit card, in lieu of releasing your PIN. There are several “phishing” scams being attempted on a daily basis and we want our valued customers to be alert and vigilant against these operations.  If you have any questions or think you have been a victim of a phishing scam, please contact us immediately.